Board of Education

Your Board of Education is composed of seven district residents who represent the community at-large.

If a vacancy occurs between annual elections, the remaining trustees appoint a new member to serve until the next election.

Board Meetings

The Board of Education meets regularly on the first Monday of each month, unless otherwise specified. The meetings take place in the Wilkinson Middle School Media Center.  Wilkinson is located at 26524 John R, Madison Heights, MI 48071.  The meetings begin at 7:00 pm.

Scheduled meetings are listed below.  

Regular Meetings for the 2016-2017 School Year:

Monday, August 1, 2016

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Monday, October 3, 2016

Monday, November 7, 2016

Monday, December 5, 2016

Monday, January 16, 2017 *rescheduled from Jan 9th

Monday, February 6, 2017

Monday, March 6, 2017

Monday, April 10, 2017

Monday, May 1, 2017

Monday, June 5, 2017

Monday, June 19, 2017 - Budget

Monday, July 10, 2017


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.